amsterdam, continued.

20/10/2009 § 2 Comments

This past weekend I went out for a bit of a stroll around. Had to battle the marathon which cut us off from the rest of the city (with only one foot bridge in sight), but it wasn’t too bad. It’s chilly outside, so stopped for pancakes and coffee and loved just walking around. As a general statement though, winter is NOT my friend and I have no idea how I’m going to survive it. That cold blue light sneaking in through every window is just so depressing.

PICT0101

PICT0103

PICT0096

PICT0199

 

PICT0245

PICT0124

And now for something completely different:

PICT0073

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to amsterdam, continued.

  • Susan says:

    you take amazing pictures! Have you thought about joining us at photoblog?

    • suzyinblue says:

      Hi! Thanks! I got this new tiny camera from Japan – it has no viewfinder and takes these LOMO style pictures, I’m loving it.
      I have thought about joining in on the photoblog fun (I even set up an account for myself) but in the end I decided that if I had to put photos up in one more places, in addition to Flickr and here, I would just never get anything done šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading amsterdam, continued. at STUFF..

meta

