june: 15.

15/06/2009 § 2 Comments

DSC02154

The bad weather continues and so I’m posting more happy holiday hotos from the past. This one was taken from aboard the Shaolin Junk, on the way back from snorkeling at the Low Isles, two years ago in September.

Meanwhile, I can’t believe we’re already halfway through June. With nothing really to show for it. I haven’t done anything, I haven’t packed, I haven’t finished my thesis. I’m such a procrastinator!

(Well, okay, to be fair, I did complete three big term papers for my classes so I guess I can give myself a little pat on the back for that…Now, quit Flickr!, drink that tea and and get back to your thesis!

DSC02241

Or, I guess you could go buy that boat and live your degree-less (isn’t that a funny word) life as a happy beach bum…hmmm….

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to june: 15.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading june: 15. at STUFF..

meta

