june: 3.

03/06/2009 § 2 Comments

Okay, so when I said that June was always sunny and warm, I lied. So far it’s been raining pretty much all the time. Same as last week. And the chill is truly ARCTIC and overwhelming. But in the end, it’s June. So everything is forgiven. I scanned some old photos to get some of the summer  back. These photos was taken sometime in the summer of 2006 on Sydney’s Bondi Beach. So by summer I mean January/February. I used to go every Friday and sit on the beach and read or do the Bondi to Coogee hike.

sc001d7673

sc001d7673_2

sc001d383f_2_2

On another note, I’ve now booked my ticket to Tokyo. Leaving on a jet plane on the 1st of July.

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to june: 3.

  • those photos are simply gorgeous!!! I hope you have a fantastic trip in July, that sounds so so so amazing, I can’t wait to see the fabric you bring home 😉

  • suzyinblue says:

    thanks! but actually, it’s not really a small trip, i’m moving out of our flat for good and joining my hubby in tokyo for about 4 months (yikes) as he’s currently working there. i need to be back in warsaw for two weeks in september, but other than that, it’s all up in the air as to where we’ll go from there…exciting and a little scary at the same time:)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading june: 3. at STUFF..

meta

