an overdue post.

26/04/2009 § 1 Comment

This should have been put up a couple of days ago, but I was so tired and unmotivated. Thanks to a friend’s suggestion, I made a list of things I need to do and dates by which they need to be finished by. And then I experianced feelings of shock, fear and frustration because I realized how little time I have (6 weeks) to get my stuff done. Then I finally kicked into the highest gear and spent the last week making notes on that book I need to read for my thesis. Between that and going to work and class I really had no time left for anything.

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to an overdue post.

  • yellowwarbler says:

    I’m glad you found it helpful! Seems like you’re getting out of an impasse, that’s good to see! Good luck with the thesis!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading an overdue post. at STUFF..

meta

