easter.

12/04/2009 § 3 Comments

Le me just say this: I’m tired. And also: last week’s brief moments of spring got me thinking of another spring a few years ago, when I went to spend my 21st Birthday in Greece. It fell on Easter Monday that year. I think I only went for a week but I remember having a lot of happy little moments. The sun was shining, I made some friends, I ate a ton of good food, and got to spend Easter Sunday with a Greek/Albanian family, which invited us to join them for the day after I took a photo of the head of the family roasting a lamb outside their family-run restaurant. Also, the scanner needs to be cleaned.

scan0008

scan0002

greece

scan0003

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to easter.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading easter. at STUFF..

meta

