November.

10/11/2008 § Leave a comment

So far, November has been pretty kind to me, relatively warm and passing by fairly quickly. Between work, the cat, and a ton of  ‘Friends’ on the laptop, I’m powering through it. Tho, there’s a lot of hot lemon tea action going on. And the heaters are fully on.
I did manage a little sewing this month, but only a little. Get this. I got this ‘man at work’ print to make a quilt for my friend. She’s outraged. Honestly though, I think I might have to get in touch with the one in the red flannel shirt.

In other news, I;m getting into rock climbing and have been mildly successful at it. I have also perfected a recipe for peanut butter & chocolate hot fudge sundae sauce. And this be it as far as November goes.

fabric21

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading November. at STUFF..

meta

