the horse pillow.

18/05/2008 § 3 Comments

My brother asked me to make him a pillow cover. This was two weeks ago, so it’s not TERRIBLY overdue. So, the backstory is that it’s this giant pillow he salvaged from dad’s B&B. I got all excited because I have those ‘retro’ looking thrifted pillow cases I had no idea what to do with until this. It took one short afternoon to make and I’m super happy with it. I’d love to make a matching quilt cover. (Confession, in preparation for this project I may or may not have already ordered the horse print in mossy green).

pilowscraps

 

§ 3 Responses to the horse pillow.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the horse pillow. at STUFF..

meta

