new project and laziness.

16/02/2008 § Leave a comment

I have been feeling so lazy and unmotivated. At the beginning of February my husband packed up his stuff and moved out to go to New Zealand for work. I’m supposed to be joining him in a few months but for now it’s a little depressing not having him around. That and the February funk- the winter just keeps dragging on and the worst thing is that we don’t actually have any snow,  it’s just blah.

project

Sewing wise, I’ve started this new project- I want to make two more baby quilts to match the fish and the dog ones, except this time in pink. I got some more of that fabulous minky/frotte fabricin hot pink, but so far little work has been done. Sigh.

And plus I’ve been having trouble uploading new pictures as well, I can’t seem to work it out! I do have some more updates on the new Heather Ross line, but that will have to wait a couple of more days until I can sort out the picture situation.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading new project and laziness. at STUFF..

meta

