frogs.

16/12/2007 § Leave a comment

I’ve been wanting to update for a while now but somehow just didn’t get around to it. It’s funny how sometimes I seem to be on a roll and sometimes I just feel… lazy about it. Wait, scratch that. It’s not funny. It’s called being depressed.

I admire my dad for posting on his blog everyday, I don’t think I’d be able to do that. Plus I don’t do exciting things everyday anyway, so the majority of the time it would be something along the lines of: today, I read my book and had tea. Not all that much unlike now, come to think of it.

I made a bunch of these lentil filled frogs this week. I found the pattern at Purl Bee and found it so adorable and simple to make I made one straight away. Then I went to the post office, came back and made another 5.

zabiszcza450

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading frogs. at STUFF..

meta

