winter evenings.

30/11/2007 § Leave a comment

puzzle1I did this a couple of evenings ago. It’s one of my favourite fall/winter activities and one of my favourite puzzles. It’s missing a couple of pieces, so someone (I suspect my dad) had replaced them with a few blanks. Genius, is it not.

Winter evenings. Puzzles and games, and movies and reading in bed. Granted, over the last couple of days there’s been a lot more reading under the covers than anything else, but hey, that’s just what happens when it’s nasty and cold outside. I would also like put forward this idea that I deserve it, because I’ve been feeling down lately. And because I’m a girl. No, that last one is a joke. I just don’t quite know what to do with myself this time of the year (and so I ordered some more fabric).

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading winter evenings. at STUFF..

meta

