more stuff done…and some only half done.

06/11/2007 § Leave a comment

Another week’s gone by and we’ve now moved into November. I was thinking about it today on the bus back from my yoga class – November has to be one of the most depressing months here – it’s already cold enough to make it very unpleasant to go out and for the trees shed the rest of whatever sorry looking leaves they had left over from October, but somehow not quite cold enough for snow. It’s just gray. Gray and cold. Blah.I have soo many projects going right now I’m not even going to list them all. I got this last minute request for a baby quilt, which, of course, I jumped at immediately, mainly to distract myself from all the other stuff I have to do. Weird logic, really, because now in addition to all the other stuff, I also have to finish the binding on the new project. Fingers crossed. And then I also have to pay the phone bills and maybe do some reading for my thesis. Alice in Wonderland, here I come.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading more stuff done…and some only half done. at STUFF..

meta

