october laziness.

21/10/2007 § Leave a comment

The last two weeks:I have managed to finish several quilt tops and I’m now getting ready to quilt them and bind them. In other news, I got a job and handed in thesis outline. In food related activities, I made and devoured chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream last night.So anyway, all this is great news and I wish I had time to write more about it, but really, the most important message to convey here is: I miss the dog.

ichabod

P.S. The dog is on an extended holiday at my dad’s house, down south in the mountains.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading october laziness. at STUFF..

meta

